Sign In Forgot Password

Our Leadership

Our lay leadership consists of an eight-person board, in addition to the Rabbi and our Financial Secretary. Board meetings occur monthly. With inquiries regarding board leadership, please contact President Jennifer Finkelstein.

Jennifer Finkelstein, President

Howard Kelin, Executive Vice President

Stuart Blumenthal, Treasurer/Vice President of Finance

Rhonda Kleiman, Secretary / Vice President of Communications

Samantha Besnoff, Vice President of Development

Michael Cohen, Vice President of Member Engagement

Adrienne Kametz, Vice President of Ritual and Learning

Bob Houghton, Immediate Past President

Carol Woodman, Financial Secretary

Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784